Council Members

Donald J. Herrington, President (717-354-9130)
Todd C. Burkhart, Vice-President
Terry S. Mohler (717-575-4552)
Patrick K. Morgan
John A. Styer
James S. Bailey
Abby L. Keiser (717-413-6483)

M. Timothy Bender, Mayor

Manager:  J. Richard Fulcher

Print This Post Print This Post


*If your water/sewer/trash bill is due on a weekend, the payment must be in our drop box located by the front door by 7 a.m. Monday or postmarked by the due date. Otherwise, it will be considered late and receive a penalty.
*The Borough does NOT accept post-dated checks.
*Please keep owner and renter contact info updated with the Borough office.